Oh, Hello

Ugh, it’s been almost a month since I’ve written a post.  Not because I haven’t been doing anything, but because by the time I’m done doing it I either have to go to work or go to bed.  I’m really going to try to be better!

To catch you up, here are some things I’ve been working on:

2

I moved some stuff around in my living room so I could move my craft stuff in here.  I’m determined to get it all organized and out of the awful closet in the guest room (because I want to make that a pantry!) and into the living room so I can do crafts more often!

3

With more of my craft stuff accessible, I decided to make this sweet little table for a friend’s daughter.  It’s still not done yet either but it’s been really fun to work on!

4Remember, oh, a month ago when I weeded out all the puncturevines from my yard?  Now little baby grass is coming in and taking over!  Yay!

oy3

Finally, I’ve had to upgrade some security measures outside.  Someone came into my house one day (don’t worry, Henry scared them off before they got anything!) so now I have padlocks on both gates and

2oy3

motion sensor lights up around the outside of the house.

This week we’re putting up the carport and my mom and I are going to tackle that scary shed so I’m hoping to have some more exciting posts coming up!

-A

2 thoughts on “Oh, Hello

Leave a Reply

